Contact us

Chicago Young Republicans
332 S. Michigan Ave
Suite 1032 #G645
Chicago, IL 60604-4434

Phone 773-5700-GOP (773-570-0467)
 

For general inquiries please email info@chicagoyrs.com.  Otherwise please direct your question or comment to the appropriate officer listed below.
 

Angel Garcia

Cathyrn Biga
Vice President
cbiga@chicagoyrs.com

Chris Beck
Treasurer
cbeck@chicagoyrs.com
 
Jenn Dohm
Executive Board Secretary
jdohm@chicagoyrs.com
 
Brian Matos
Communications Director
bmatos@chicagoyrs.com

John Giokaris
Political Action Committee Chair
jgiokaris@chicagoyrs.com

Katy Keich
Technology Director
kkeich@chicagoyrs.com

Daniel Anthony
Marketing Director
danthony@chicagoyrs.com

Teresa O’Leary
Creative Director
toleary@chicagoyrs.com

Erica Hilbert
Multimedia Director
ehilbert@chicagoyrs.com